ReadySoup http://www.readysoupcomic.com Wed, 22 Nov 2017 05:00:19 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9 41956189 Not Mushroom to Argue http://www.readysoupcomic.com/comic/not-mushroom-to-argue/ http://www.readysoupcomic.com/comic/not-mushroom-to-argue/#respond Wed, 22 Nov 2017 05:00:19 +0000 http://www.readysoupcomic.com/?post_type=comic&p=4562

]]>

]]>
http://www.readysoupcomic.com/comic/not-mushroom-to-argue/feed/ 0 4562
Cover Up http://www.readysoupcomic.com/comic/cover-up/ http://www.readysoupcomic.com/comic/cover-up/#respond Mon, 20 Nov 2017 05:00:02 +0000 http://www.readysoupcomic.com/?post_type=comic&p=4558

]]>

]]>
http://www.readysoupcomic.com/comic/cover-up/feed/ 0 4558
Nintendon’t Go There http://www.readysoupcomic.com/comic/nintendont-go-there/ http://www.readysoupcomic.com/comic/nintendont-go-there/#respond Fri, 17 Nov 2017 05:00:26 +0000 http://www.readysoupcomic.com/?post_type=comic&p=4554

The fires of war burn ever hotter. For Link’s press conference on Hat-Gate, check out this comic.  ]]>

The fires of war burn ever hotter.

For Link’s press conference on Hat-Gate, check out this comic.

 

]]>
http://www.readysoupcomic.com/comic/nintendont-go-there/feed/ 0 4554
The Sins of our Fathers http://www.readysoupcomic.com/comic/the-sins-of-our-fathers/ http://www.readysoupcomic.com/comic/the-sins-of-our-fathers/#respond Wed, 15 Nov 2017 05:00:28 +0000 http://www.readysoupcomic.com/?post_type=comic&p=4550

]]>

]]>
http://www.readysoupcomic.com/comic/the-sins-of-our-fathers/feed/ 0 4550
Sign of the Times http://www.readysoupcomic.com/comic/sign-of-the-times/ http://www.readysoupcomic.com/comic/sign-of-the-times/#comments Mon, 13 Nov 2017 05:00:37 +0000 http://www.readysoupcomic.com/?post_type=comic&p=4547

]]>

]]>
http://www.readysoupcomic.com/comic/sign-of-the-times/feed/ 1 4547
The Best Laid Plans http://www.readysoupcomic.com/comic/the-best-laid-plans/ http://www.readysoupcomic.com/comic/the-best-laid-plans/#comments Fri, 10 Nov 2017 05:00:52 +0000 http://www.readysoupcomic.com/?post_type=comic&p=4544

]]>

]]>
http://www.readysoupcomic.com/comic/the-best-laid-plans/feed/ 1 4544
The Power That’s Inside http://www.readysoupcomic.com/comic/the-power-thats-inside/ http://www.readysoupcomic.com/comic/the-power-thats-inside/#comments Wed, 08 Nov 2017 05:00:59 +0000 http://www.readysoupcomic.com/?post_type=comic&p=4540

]]>

]]>
http://www.readysoupcomic.com/comic/the-power-thats-inside/feed/ 1 4540
One Night Stand (On a Bunch of Other Guy’s Heads) http://www.readysoupcomic.com/comic/one-night-stand-on-a-bunch-of-other-guys-heads/ http://www.readysoupcomic.com/comic/one-night-stand-on-a-bunch-of-other-guys-heads/#comments Mon, 06 Nov 2017 05:00:10 +0000 http://www.readysoupcomic.com/?post_type=comic&p=4537

]]>

]]>
http://www.readysoupcomic.com/comic/one-night-stand-on-a-bunch-of-other-guys-heads/feed/ 1 4537
Hurtz Donut http://www.readysoupcomic.com/comic/hurtz-donut/ http://www.readysoupcomic.com/comic/hurtz-donut/#respond Fri, 03 Nov 2017 05:00:17 +0000 http://www.readysoupcomic.com/?post_type=comic&p=4534

]]>

]]>
http://www.readysoupcomic.com/comic/hurtz-donut/feed/ 0 4534
Respect the Uniform http://www.readysoupcomic.com/comic/respect-the-uniform/ http://www.readysoupcomic.com/comic/respect-the-uniform/#respond Wed, 01 Nov 2017 05:00:36 +0000 http://www.readysoupcomic.com/?post_type=comic&p=4530

]]>

]]>
http://www.readysoupcomic.com/comic/respect-the-uniform/feed/ 0 4530